2018 Olympic Curling!

Olympic Countdown!

The PyeongChang 2018 Olympic Men and Women’s Curling Competitions will be held with 10 teams while the Mixed Doubles competition will be held with 8 teams.

Korea, as host, receives an automatic entry. Seven places will be offered to the National Olympic Committees of the Member Associations of the World Curling Federation, who have gained the most qualifying points from the World Women’s Curling Championships (WWCC), World Men’s Curling Championships (WMCC) and the World Mixed Doubles Curling Championships held in 2016 and 2017.

In the Men and Women’s competition the top two teams from the 2017 Olympic Qualification Event (OQE) will fill the remaining two places.